Almakan

L'art fantastique

"Tout est dans le détail…
L'Un, dans la généralité"
BE HUMAN
KISS ME
L'ART FANTASTIQUE
ouvre notre regard sur l'invisible
Dans la connaissance,

almakan

ALMAKAN

Almakan, creator of projects and essays, never ceases to explore the future. For her, fantastic art is a means of going further and higher in the realms of experimenting with the future. Travelling between reality and fiction, Almakan blurs your established benchmarks in space and time…

pinceau

ARTWORKS

Anyone who experiences ALMAKAN’s work does not emerge unscathed as it affects people’s hearts and minds. What she considers beautiful conceals a mystery, a secret and a message… She constantly imagines how the “post-human” will be, or what she calls: Human 3.0 ®.

phi

WRITINGS

Philosophical writings or poems, her words cannot be disassociated from Almakan’s physical works. For her, words are magical… Associated with images, they create an indivisible universe, a particular atmosphere which reveals a unique form of sensorial art which catches your attention and transforms you…

baguette

L’ART FANTASTIQUE

As the artist’s universe, Fantastic Art is “an accurate as possible description of the unknown and invisible, of everything which escapes our reasoning, our eyes and which will forever remain a mystery, lodged in an obscure part of our soul and being”. Find out more…

 

nombre_dor200x124

espace espace

simulation_book

Discover Almakan’s ArtBook

Book I. Switch Point
Switch Point is a collection of artworks and texts which embody states and feelings that can guide our choices…allowing us to see the possible outcomes of these choices…

Almakan’s latest video :
Stand up Humans 3.0 !

More news

espace espace



Almakan |
©2013

Almakan

"Tout est dans le détail…
L'Un, dans la généralité"
BE HUMAN
KISS ME
L'ART FANTASTIQUE
ouvre notre regard sur l'invisible
Dans la connaissance,

almakan

ALMAKAN

Femme de projets et essayiste, Almakan n’a de cesse d’explorer l’avenir. L’art fantastique est pour elle un moyen d’aller plus loin et plus haut dans l’expérimentation du futur. Par des jeux d’aller-retour entre la réalité et la fiction, elle brouille vos points de repères dans l’espace et dans le temps

pinceau

LES PEINTURES

Qui se prête au jeu de l’expérimentation des œuvres d’Almakan ne ressort pas indemne, car elles touchent au cœur et à l’esprit. Ce qui est beau pour elle, cèle un mystère, un secret et un message… Elle imagine sans relâche ce que pourrait être le « post-humain », ou ce qu’elle nomme : l’Humain 3.0 ®.

phi

LES TEXTES

Textes philosophiques ou poèmes, les mots sont indissociables des œuvres physiques d’Almakan. Pour elle, les mots sont magiques… Associés aux images, ils créent un univers indivisible, une atmosphère particulière qui révèle une forme d’art sensoriel singulier qui vous interpelle, vous transforme…

baguette

L’ART FANTASTIQUE

Univers de l’artiste, l’Art Fantastique est « une description aussi fidèle que possible de l’inconnu et de l’invisible, de tout ce qui échappe à notre raisonnement, à notre regard et qui demeurera à jamais un mystère logé dans la partie obscure de notre âme et de notre être ». En savoir plus

 

nombre_dor200x124

espace espace

simulation_book

Découvrir le ArtBook d’Almakan

Livre I. Basculement
Basculement est un ensemble d’oeuvres et de textes qui incarne les états et émotions humaines qui peuvent guider nos choix… laissant entrevoir les futurs possibles de ses choix…

Voir la dernière vidéo d’Almakan :
Debout Humains 3.0. !

+ de news

espace espace



Copyright © ALMAKAN 2012 - Tous droits réservés